The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Ember Prime Build

(PSN)marinebenology

Question

I'm relatively new to this game, but I had the privilege of receiving the ember prime set after a week or so from my brother. I was wondering if you guys could help me out. 

I have searched and found a plethora of build ideas, but they seem to be outdated. 

I was looking at a bunch of the corrupted mods, and would this combination work for a World on Fire 'build'?

fleeting expertise, overextended, narrow minded, blind rage, transient fortitude

and then i'm trying to figure out whether to use vigor, or use both vitality and redirection.

right now I have vitality, redirection, vigor, firequake, continuity, intensify, flow, and streamline. the last 6 being maxed out. 

Edited by (PS4)Anime_GAY-boy_69

Personal optimal build for me

tmqbPkP.jpg

A bit of everything, with WoF consuming 1.5 energy per second. I run non endless T4 with this with no problems, endless can suffer with lack of energy restore death orbs, but still can be usable but requiring more mobility. Of course I could slap a forma or two and add rush on exilus, but Im too lazy to do that.

my personal favourite:

Corrosive Projection - Max

Fleeting Expertise - 4

Streamline - 4

Firequake - Max

Primed Continuity - Max

Stretch - Max

Intensify - Max

Transient Fortitude - Max

Constitution - Max

have fun :)

Overextended is going to put a hurt on your Accelerant debuff, but with Narrow Minded it can see it being sort of necessary, if you don't have Primed Continuity.

Here's mine.

2016-01-06_00003_zpsns8kz83l.jpg

You can use Redirection or Vitality. Redirection can give you more of a buffer, while Vitality gives you a little bit more bulk EHP to survive a heavy hit. But I wouldn't use both, and certainly not Vigor as well.