Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Recruiting] Republic Of Aerion [Completed Dojo | Completed Research | Casual-Mature]

-AR.Auxiorion

I have been interested in joining a clan for alerts and void missions and i am glad that you are letting new players join so in the end i would like to join

Sent the clan invite.

hey i'm interested in joining your clan 

IGN: soigri

Says that you are already in one.

Hail, Auxiorion. 

IGN: Runehawk

Mastery: Rank 6

Background: I have had leadership experience, spearheading Guilds across two different games in the past. I believe that having a strong and close-knit community is essential in maximizing one's playing experience, and so I've always been open to meeting new people and trying out the "social aspects" of a game. I'm fairly new to Warframe, though I'd like to take a step further and give this Clan business a go. If you'll have me, I'll gladly join your ranks. Feel free to ask away should you have any questions for me. 

Hail, Auxiorion. 

IGN: Runehawk

Mastery: Rank 6

Background: I have had leadership experience, spearheading Guilds across two different games in the past. I believe that having a strong and close-knit community is essential in maximizing one's playing experience, and so I've always been open to meeting new people and trying out the "social aspects" of a game. I'm fairly new to Warframe, though I'd like to take a step further and give this Clan business a go. If you'll have me, I'll gladly join your ranks. Feel free to ask away should you have any questions for me. 

Sent the invite.

If u got room for 1 more.. ill be happy to join

ING: Jack-O-Lantern

Invited.

i would love to join your guild :D

ING: Forgiveness

Invited.
Edited by Auxiorion

Looking good!

However, I have a few questions.

As I am looking for a more active clan than my current dead one, where do most of your clan come from? (Europe, America, Russia, etc.)