Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Blast Frame

RedPrimed

First before anything else, I am new at this so don't have high hopes. Ok with the "sort of not so new" Damage 2.0 out and the ability to mix elements I was thinking about frames that could be based off of some, if not all, of them. The one I was thinking about was a blast element type of frame it is not near complete yet but I wanted to post this to see what you guys might think and to see if you wanted to help with ideas abilities, name, I'm bad with names, and numbers too . On a side note I'd like to apologize to anyone if I took your ideas, I'm sorry I didn't mean to do that if I did.

Name Blaster- Thank you Siubijeni for the name

Health: 90
Shield: 130

Energy/Power: 100
Armor: 90
Speed: I don't know, no higher than Mags but not as low as Rhinos so like 9.5-ish

Max Health: 270
Max Shield: 390
Max Energy: 150

Polarity's
Aura Dash (-)
2 others Attack and Dash (V and -)
Prime adds a Defense (D)

Ability 1: Simple you aim at an enemy and use it, it is a hit-scan, the target enemy takes about 150 damage at un-ranked and about 450 at max (increases 100 every level), the enemy (or object) that's hit makes an explosion (no they are not dead unless health is less that the damage amount of course), the explosion hits enemy's (or object) around it at X range it changes as it levels does less damage to these enemy's around 90 at un-ranked and 375 at max (increases 95 every level), this move is effected by strength, I don't know if I want it to be like Oberon's 1st were you have to lock on an enemy or like Frosts were you use it anywhere

Ability 2: This is not decided but I was thinking of an ability that give your team (in a range) a temporary resistance to knockdown and stagger for about 60 seconds at un-ranked and 4 minutes at max (increases 60 seconds every level)effected by range and duration-thanks egg you gave me this idea