Dante Unbound: Known Issues ×
Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

How To Try To Receive Support For "my Game Crashed During A Mission." & "failed To Save Progress. Data Was Not Saved."

xelectrowolfx

Hello my fellow tenno! I may just be a newbie here on the forums, but I know that will change with time, this topic is geared at people like me.

First Read this... -> https://forums.warframe.com/index.php?/topic/83148-getting-support-common-issues/

If that didn't help you and your problem is this

"my Game Crashed During A Mission." & "failed To Save Progress. Data Was Not Saved."

This is unfortunately something Support cannot help with. When these occur, there's no record of your mission for us to investigate, so we're unable to restore the lost items. We're constantly working to solve these issues as they pop up, so we ask you to be patient with us while we work to improve Warframe.

This topic will help you write your support ticket to receive help. I do not represent [DE] nor work for them so there is no guarantee that they can help you get your rewards back to you. Nor does this guarantee that they will help players with this issue.

From a [DE] Support employee.

As a general rule we can usually help if you are in a mission with other players who did receive the reward from the mission. Unfortunately if you were not with the other players when they finished the mission, there would be no record of the reward for us to reference. Likewise, if the other players in the mission had the same problem and received no reward, the same problem would apply.

Okay, so you lost your rewards due to a bug in the game right? First understand this game is in beta and that these things happen, and that [DE] giving them back to us through support tickets is purely a courtesy.

Ask yourself these questions before thinking about submitting a ticket.

- Is/Are the item(s) worth it?