Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Warframe] Beacon - Solar Frame / Male Fire-Frame (10/23: Minor Tweaks)

Morec0

The numbers I provide for his stats (or her stats, I picture the frame as male but it's entirely irrelevant) are completely up to change. To me they look decent, but this is my first time creating stats for a design so they may be HORRIBLY inaccurate - the idea for this frame is a moderately-mobile and armored heavy-damage frame that, though it has high energy, burns through it at an ALARMING rate (due to 3/4 abilities being toggleable) - and so any advice is appreciated.

An important note on his abilities is that he can have ANY NUMBER OF THEM active at once, and none of his abilities have casting animations that interrupt gun/swordplay - they are all seamlessly utilized from the energy nodes in his forehead, chest, arms, and other body parts in a way that allows him to continue attacking in any way he sees fit while casting them.

Any feedback you can give is appreciated, and I hope you enjoy the concept.

---

This is Beacon, the guide, the star-armored.

Wielding the power of heat and light together, he is perfectly equipped to rain destruction.

Beacon's first ability is Irradiate, allowing him to disrupt the anatomical structure of terrain and enemies alike to damage them with radiation.

Sol allows Beacon to conjure miniature stars at a target location which deal damage to all enemies around them while each drains Beacon's energy. Beacon may reuse this ability collapse the star, pulling enemies towards its center and returning some energy to him.

Ionize superheats the air around Beacon, enshrouding him with a sphere of burning energy that damages all enemies around him and protects him and allies within its radius form some harm while also draining energy from Beacon while it is active.