Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Open Recruitment] - The Bedtime Team Wants You!

ThatOneWolfGuy

[WARNING, HUMOROUS WALL OF TEXT AHEAD, IMPORTANT S#&$ AT THE BOTTOM.]

[8 AVAILABLE SPOTS CURRENTLY]

z06RlHi.png

SO, YOU WANT TO JOIN THE BEDTIME TEAM!?

No? Well okay.
BUT A BIT OF BACK-STORY FIRST BEFORE YOU GO!

I know, I know, the name is a bit on the silly side, but it's origins make it all the better.

See, originally, the clan started with myself and 3 other friends. We decided to make a clan together, and we had all been up late grinding and one of us said "Why not name it the Bedtime Team?"

Being sleep-drunk and very suggestible, each one of us found it hilarious, and unanimously decided to name the clan as so.

Only 3 of the original members remain, 1 being rarely active, leaving only me and one other, DistantPower.

"Why decide to try and revive the clan?"

EEEEEEEEEXCELLENT QUESTION LITTLE BABY TENNO!

I'm a veteran player who has SEEN all the little baby Tenno running around trying to gain power, FELT the anguish of grinding for that FINAL morphic.

So, I decided to open recruiting to ALL players, new and old!

Our main goal in this clan is to help the noobies, and gather the strongest of Tenno warriors!

"Why should I join you?"

GRRREAT QUESTION RANDOM-LONE-WOLF TENNO!

There is no real reason you should join us. We're a shadow clan, looking to gather the strongest. Are you one of the strongest?

Do you desire strength? We can help you attain power, and test it aswell!

"Enough with the fancy-shmancy, what perks come with it?"

OF COURSE! PERKS!

To the best of my knowledge, we have nearly all of the Clan-tech and Dojo research done, aswell as a real feng-shui feel going on in the second floor of the dojo.

It comes complete, with Dueling area, Quarters, Labs, and Obstacle course!