Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Suggestion] Hel, Post-Mortem Warframe

DarknightK

First of all, I'm not an artist, so brace yerselfs for a berlin wall of text.

Hel, or the Norse goddes of the dead, is a warframe that specializes in manipulating the corpses that you and your teammates lay whilst running through missions. Be it the enemy, or your own.

I imagine her having a sort of curved spikes appearance, maybe a few horns here and there or such. (Any fanart sketches are completely appreciated).

Base Stats

Health: 100

Shields: 90

Power: 180

Armor: 85

Shield recharge: 20s

Sprint speed: 1.2

Reanimate - 50 Energy

"Bring an enemy back from the dead to temporarily serve under your command"

When aimed at a dead corpse of an enemy, the player can temporarily reanimate them for around a minute or so to fight with them or act as a meat shield. If used on a dead player, the player will be revived at a cost of -5% Health for the duration of the mission.

NOTE: THIS WILL NOT WORK ON MUTILATED OR DECAPITATED ENEMIES

Upgrades

Lv 0: 3 enemies maximum under your control for 1 minute; Revive a player to 5% HP at a permenant cost to 5% to your HP

Lv 1: 4 enemies max for 1.5 min; Revive players to 7.5% HP at a cost to 7.5% HP reduction to yourself

Lv 2: 5 enemies max for 2 min; Revive to 9% HP at cost of 9% HP reduction

Lv 3: 5 enemies max for 2.5 min; Revive to 11.5 % HP at 11.5% HP reduction

DOUBLE NOTE: You can kill yourself if you revive too much >.> But upon using a revive, you'll be regenerated back to full health. You cannot be recovered by an ally if you kill yourself using this move.

Reaper Matrix - 25 Energy

"Absorb the memory data from fallen enemy corpses to reuse as a swarm of vengeful spirits"