Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

De Needs To Give Us Better, More Powerful Weapons

(PSN)Abhijith_Jose101

Hi im just a regular ps4 tenno but I have statement I want to make so I hope people acuallty hear me out please.

I absolutely disagree with the idea about noobs with high tier weapons. Maybe I don’t know exactly how it feels to be a veteran and have an awesome gun you’ve been farming for a long time and see like a mastery rank 0 with the same thing, but I am a mastery rank 8 (im pretty sure many people still consider me a noob).

I use the boltor prime, defintitely not my favorate at all. When I was a noob noob(like level 3 or something) I saw some of Calypso’s and Mogamu’s youtube videos so I thought it was a realy cool weapon. It wasn’t that strong when I first started using it but after a couple forma, it became really strong, like I mean REALLY strong. Even though I am just a level 8, BARELY, my conclave is can go up to like 1629.

That’s pretty high for my level and I’ve only seen EXTREMELY FEW people with that high conclave  and level 8, (yeah I know to most people conclave doesn’t mean anything, but please don’t rage too much on me) so yeah. This really defeats the whole purpose of the game. Its no fun when you 1-hit kill everything only until the 40 minute mark on a t4 Survival. That’s means you acutally play the game ONLY after doing pretty much nothing for 40 MINUTES! I really don’t like that at all so I don’t use my Boltor prime that much.