Dante Unbound: Known Issues ×
Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Disconnecting From Host During Loading

Brojomojo

As you can see from the title, I keep getting disconnected from the host, or my friends keep getting disconnected from me during the loading screen. I haven't been able to play multiplayer ever since I downloaded it to my new computer, single player is fine, obviously, but I could use some help trying to figure out what's going on.

• Like 2

@wranian

That didn't work for me -- since the hotfix during the double resource weekend I haven't been able to do any multiplayer missions without disconnecting upon loading into a mission. I always get a long pause with a black screen right when the transition movie plays (where our lisets fly to the planet) and then as soon as I get in I DC

• Like 1

• 3 months later...

I'm new to pc warframe. Every single time I host a game, everyone lags out. Every single time I try to join a game it says "Lost connection to host returning to mp menu." I come from xbox warframe and I have to say im very disappointed in the performance and matchmaking in pc warframe. The xbox warframe never had a problem as bad as this. I've also been hearing from veteran pc players that this issue has been a problem since update 10!!! Please for the love of god DE fix this game!!!

Hi!