Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Devstream 60 Overview

DE_Adam

Each Devstream dives headfirst into the heart of Warframe's development, and this week is certainly no exception!  In a two-for-one deal Rebecca and Sheldon showed off Atlas and our work-in-progress Warframe based on the legendary Monkey King -- alongside a host of other exciting details on the progress of 17.5, upcoming Archwing changes, the Rhino Temple Guard skin and more!

Click here to get a breakdown of Devstream 60's revelations and let us know what you think!

-DE_Adam

give it a bit of time to be polished and ready for mainstream.  been waiting for an earth based frame since I started playing 2 yrs ago now its close and I cant wait and keeping my fingers crossed that it will be near perfect with minimal adjustments needed.

Here's hoping the upcoming arcane system changes lets us move around the old helmet ones (restricted to the other helmets of the specific warframe). It would be really nice to be able to wear my excalibur prime helmet or the new mordred one :< Pretty please?

Wukong is giving me flashbacks to my League of Legends days...

I kind of hope the new boar is separate from the old boar though. I'll feel bad for all the people who slaved to get enough plat for the wrecking rhino pack. It probably won't be though.

Edited by Fawruxu

nerf multishot and it will be replaced by another damage mod and the same problem will happen. Keep in mind people level up to be more powerful, thing do not always need a downside you know.

Nerfing multishot without doing a rework on enemy scaling and weapon would be a bad move. A move that will force people to use a specific set of weapon. Crit build, status build and high-rate of fire will be outclass by the slow rate of fire/high damage weapon. This will destroy our weapon diversity and narrow it =/