Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

PC Member
  • Content count

    973
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1,980

2 Followers

About Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

  • Rank
    Silver Hunter

Recent Profile Visitors

2,890 profile views
  1. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    Chat Server Maintenance: 5 PM ET July 11! (COMPLETE)

    Wrong. 5PM EST = 17:00 UTC-4 = 21:00Z = 22:00 BST = 23:00 CEST
  2. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    The Great TennoCon 2018 Ash Prime Drop Fix!

    Thank you.
  3. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    I decided to make an obstacle course...

    I want some arrows cause my friends can't make good courses and I get lost
  4. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    The Sacrifice: Hotfix 23.0.7

    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Take my Energy ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  5. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    Last Prime Time Before TennoCon: Ep #212 Tonight at 7pm ET!

    Are you joining him because of the charity event?
  6. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    The Sacrifice: Hotfix 23.0.6

    You happy now Megan?
  7. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    The Sacrifice: Hotfix 23.0.6

    Cheers
  8. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    Tigris trigger

    Your idea makes it much more painful to use than it is right now.
  9. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    The Sacrifice: Hotfix 23.0.4

    Thanks. Those Glyphs are beautiful.
  10. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    Best/Favorite -Quality of Life (QOL)

    Mag's entire set.
  11. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    The Sacrifice: Hotfix 23.0.3 - Limbo Prime

    Does he have Prime in the name? Yes -> He gets deathorb energy No? -> No Deathorb energy for you
  12. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    The Sacrifice: Hotfix 23.0.3 - Limbo Prime

    Where is that here?
  13. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    Akstiletto not damaging enemies bug

    Are the enemies ragdolled by any chance?
  14. Supreme_Leader_Kylo_Ren

    FORMA HELL

    If you go for level 200+ enemies you take a friend with you and the enemies don't have armour.