Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

2018= content drought?

(PSN)AtomicEyekon

Most Recent content released for the Thirsty fanbase: Revenant Qwest short don't think too much of it,Revenant farming/building RNG base each person has their own experience/basically a poor man's Mesa and Nyx not for me tbo. Eventually nezha rework will drop on console do I care personally no.I'm a Rhino fan ( preference ) regardless it's a good quality of life.

5 minutes ago, Zavenosk said:

Warframe has had lots of content droughts. They usually end with a big, amazing update that redefines the game.

As a veteran I can agree....However, since they took that break last year, their schedule seems off. I don't mind waiting, just so long as the content itself is sufficient. Revenant's quest paired with the tennogen and deluxe, was far too small for such a big wait time... I wonder what happened...

We got the primaries and secondaries (and upcoming melee) rebalance, and the continuos weapons rework/rebalance, and couple frames rework/balance at least. Seems like it was more of a balance year than a content year. But maybe fortuna hits before the end oy the year, so we still have some time for more content. I mean, they havent been doing nothing

Edited by GordoFreeman

How can any of you call it "content DROUGHT"? We spend some 2 months with really low content but that was it, and it was early in the year like February and March.

So far we've gotten new game modes, new events, return of old events, deluxe skins coming out at a pacing we haven't seen before, Warframes reworks, The Sacrifice, Umbra, Revenant's mini quest, more POE stuff, more ZAW parts, new weapons, weapons re-balance, Sanctuary Onslaught and the list goes on...

And, ofc, we will get the next couple months with a "drought" again, but that's because Fortuna, Orb Valis, new syndicates, Melee 3.0, Corpus rework and more are to come 

Edited by Nitro747

43 minutes ago, Zavenosk said: