PLEASE HELP!!!

Atlas0099

Ok, i love warframe. God knows i’ve dumped enough money into it since i started playing. I love the graphics. I love the music. The story is beyond amazing. However, lets say i hit MAX MR. Get a frame and fully max it out in Forma and Mods. Prime everything from head to toe. Whats the point? What content is there really where i would need to be so powerful. And, if so such content exist, what are the rewards? Sorties go by so fast i have no clue wtf is going on, and when I start to figure it out, the summary screen pops up cause its over. Plains Eidolons are crazy fun, however, since anyone any level can join your Eidolon Instance, most of the time you basically die, rinse, and repeat. I love when folks who are obviosly new stand there and shoot the Eidolon with their frame weapons. I guess the word “Immune” is to small to see.

My question, and the help i need is the following: Is warframe just a repetitive grind with no purpose other then to log on, or does it have some sort of endgame which after some time investment you finally get to do.

For example: Destiny has a liniar progression system. You get to 550 for example, you are able to raid. You get to 560, you become better at those raids. The strikes (Missions) are also progressive. Meaning each one has an actual reason to be completed. And no two zones look alike. Out door combat is constant. Meaning you’re not in a instance where if the “Host” logs off, you’re immediately teleported back to your ship or the main city. And each objective, with the exeption of raids offcourse, is clearly outlined. Meaning you’re just not killing a wave of mobs with ending purpose other to collect material. The gearing system is also progressive and liniar. Meaning spending hours killing mobs will eventually lead to a drop, aka loot. Lots of it.  I mention destiny because its the only game which i believe rides right alongside of warframe.