Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

New Warframe Concept "Illusionia" The Shapeshifter

(PSN)TrueDeMoN100

Illusionia The Shapeshifter

My concept for this warframe is to create a shapeshifter who can blend in disguise as the enemy and use their abilities and technology against them.

No Visual appearance as of yet if someone would like to submit a design for a warframe model pm me the photo and I will pick the best submission to represent a shape shifting warframe.

I am not a model designer myself but for those of you who would like to take up this idea as a personal creation for a model I would imagine the helmet being a similar design to the "Mag Pneuma helmet" with a skinny body similar to nova's without the light pregnant belly & long but skinny legs almost looking like a diamond shape design with flat feet.

May the most articulate design be chosen!

PASSIVE - While transformed into one of the grineer unit gain increased armor by 10% of the selected grineer's armor rating, While transformed into one of the corpus unit gain 10% movement speed and 5% increased shields of the selected corpus's movement and shield rating, While transformed into one of infested gain 8.5% additional bonus resistance of the elements the selected infested unit carries, While transformed into an orokin gain an additional 10% damage bonus based off the selected orokin unit's damage rating. While transformed into a sentient your damage type changes to the enemies least resistance element!

First Ability - Shapeshift

Shapeshift into the selected target and mimic his moves.

Level 1 75 Energy, duration 12 seconds

Level 2 65 Energy, duration 22 seconds

Level 3 35 Energy, duration 36 seconds

Second Ability - Tenno Mimic

Target an ally and transform into their warframe & weapon loadout

Level 1 85 Energy, duration 10 seconds 10% of their mod power

Level 2 75 Energy, duration 22 seconds 15% of their mod power