Jump to content
  • 0

are the buffs for arbitions yours and yours alone?


(XBOX)Vamma Takayn
 Share

Question

was playing with my clan wondering if anyone knows this. my buddy has a chroma for 300% strength and i have 300% hydroid strength for arbitrations. if we start a mission with the 300% chroma do we both get the chroma buff, or does only the player with the 300% chroma buff get the chroma buff and the other player only gets the 300% buff if and only if they bring the hydroid? any help answering this question would be awsome.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...