Jump to content
General Bug Report Guidelines - Please Read ×

Network "error" logs you out on closing navigation


UndyingNightmare
 Share

Recommended Posts

For the lack of better words, I have encountered a problem. When I close navigation, I get the pop up saying "Deleting Session", and after 3 seconds, it logs me out. Tried it three times so far, and it is rather frustrating to have to check for Kuva locations, and prep for it, only to get logged out and it change spots on me. 

Also, speaking of Kuva, I rolled a Riven mod with 2.3K Kuva, and a Network error, as it claimed, said that it couldn't be completed. It claimed my account wasn't charged and resources were refunded, but I lost the Kuva was lost, and the price to reroll was increased as if it was a successful roll.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...