Jump to content
General Bug Report Guidelines - Please Read ×

Rejecting a new mission on Fortuna kicks you out of squad & multiplayer and lose all gained items


Tootooru
 Share

Recommended Posts

As topic says;

I've seen host reject a new mission after a mission is complete to only get kicked out of the multiplayer squad causing some current squad members to lose items.

I've also rejected a new mission because I've hit max standing as I don't want to be subject to another 20min to the same activity.

As it currently is, I'm not allowed to reject a mission when the majority of the squad wants to continue on Fortuna with a new mission leaving a player hostage to that squad if they want to keep their items until they all mutually extract.

Edited by Tootooru
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...