Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Console account to pc transfer maybe?

(PSN)JustThiccStan

Hello

I started playing warframe on console with my friends. Now I have over 3 days of play time and almost 150 daily logins. But with the Fortuna update I found myself even less motivated to play on console but I can't really enjoy the update fully on pc as I would need to play another 48h to get on a level where I can freely do anything I want like on my console account. Also console can have its issues with framerate and stuff so I really would love to get some kind of account transfer from ps4 to pc so I can enjoy the game in its full potential without waiting a month or more for updates. Maybe a one time transfer per account or something like that could work? I know it might be problematic but I heard that there was an option to transfer accounts long time ago so yeah. Would love to love warframe again ❤️

PS. First time using the forums tbh

Edited by (PS4)Greg_and_Stan

1 hour ago, (PS4)Greg_and_Stan said:

Hello

I started playing warframe on console with my friends. Now I have over 3 days of play time and almost 150 daily logins. But with the Fortuna update I found myself even less motivated to play on console but I can't really enjoy the update fully on pc as I would need to play another 48h to get on a level where I can freely do anything I want like on my console account. Also console can have its issues with framerate and stuff so I really would love to get some kind of account transfer from ps4 to pc so I can enjoy the game in its full potential without waiting a month or more for updates. Maybe a one time transfer per account or something like that could work? I know it might be problematic but I heard that there was an option to transfer accounts long time ago so yeah. Would love to love warframe again ❤️

PS. First time using the forums tbh