Limbo cataclysm hacking

China_man1948

None of the Warframe skills affect Operators. That's why your Operator can't be healed by Trinity, can't get dmg buff by Rhino and so on.

This also goes for the Arbitration drones. So if you are a Limbo main, please never use high range high duration Cataclysm in Arbitrations.
Since the drones make everything else invulnerable, but they are not in the rift, you can't hurt the drones, and you can't hurt any other enemies either.

1 minute ago, China_man1948 said:

My apologies, i am rather new to the game. kinda

You can also take/upload datamass in cataclysm using operator. They're somehow immune to the rift plane and can do all sorts of things as if cataclysm doesn't exist.

Edited by -AiLuoLi-

15 minutes ago, China_man1948 said:

Has anyone noticed that you can cataclysm and stasis, then use operator to hack consoles while you are inside of the rift/cataclysm when your in operator mode? I hope this is not a glitch and if it is, plz don't remove it!

You can also use Void mode to hide operator when hacking. However it'll drain your energy very fast (like normal void mode). Why did I tell you this? Because enemies outside of the rift/cataclysm can hurt your operator because they're in the same plane.

Just now, NocheLuz said:

You can also use Void mode to hide operator when hacking. However it'll drain your energy very fast (like normal void mode). Why did I tell you this? Because enemies outside of the rift/cataclysm can hurt your operator because they're in the same plane.

ik that lol

1 minute ago, China_man1948 said:

ik that lol