Good Primary,Secondary and Melee? [NEW PLAYER]

SilentEmber2

Question

So, I'm new to Warframe, my mastery rank is 4 and I currently run Nidus. (I can change frames but I like the Nidus currently)

I searched around for builds and such but obviously most of the mods and weapons I found I cannot use. Not only that, most builds are end game which I wish to accomplish but right now isn't my priority. Also going to my loadout and going to find weapons with the search bar doesn't help me out. For example I searched Ignis Wrath, and nothing popped up. This has been happening to a lot of the weapons I find on builds and I'm currently stuck with Braton. Another issue I find is my Melee. I run Atterax by recommendation but I don't see why it is highly regarded since I felt more comfortable with a sword, but who am I to judge, I don't know any other good weapons either.

You can suggest weapons that are above my mastery rank since they will be there unlike the ignis wrath plus other weapons :) I can work my way up to it but if suggestions of a substitute till I get it would be appreciated. I know Prime weapons are neat but I'm still confused on how to build them, find parts etc since I am a noob 

I'm also really confused about the 2 arcane things next to the mods... Don't know how to explain it. I don't have it yet which is why I'm questioning it and have no idea about them

Heres a example pic https://gyazo.com/6dcdd7aa6fd5299e90a880b460856544 the 2 things on the right..

5 answers to this question

Hek

Lex

Atterax/Guandao/Orthos Prime

Cant find screenshots atm...Here are the builds I was using on my smurf (right at the beginning)

29 minutes ago, SilentEmber2 said:

I searched Ignis Wrath

Very strong. One of my Go-to weapons. It is MR9 locked though

FcvWQxX.jpg

I run Atterax by recommendation but I don't see why it is highly regarded since I felt more comfortable with a sword,