Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

a mission that starts at lvl 100

BossLevel9000

Hello,

I would like to see something similar to arbitrations missions in the future that starts from lvl 100.(please make the enemies scale faster)

So far i have over 610 hours in the game invested,i have access to all missions,and i can do all of them aswell.

Currently i cant find any real challanges in the game.

Edited by CyberMemes

Props to you for rushing to get to that level. Fortunately this game is not directed at the die-hard challenge seekers. As many of the try-hard games tend to fizzle out in a few years due to constant need to keep the challenge up. The best way to currently get a challenge is to not try to nuke every mission. Use a frame you aren’t used to, explore obscure weapons and builds. Try running no mods. These are easy ways to add a little more challenge in your game. 

I have been playing since 2014 with over 3k hours ingame and still find ways to challlenge myself, it is up to you to find ways to challenge yourself.

@Kamranos dope words. I'm mr 10 I realized just how easy this game was at mr5. I slowed down on doing all quest. I just got my Operator but still haven't done The War Within yet. I enjoy the game but I don't see a reason to be have a higher mr other then access to weapons I don't need but look nice.

1 hour ago, (PS4)LordTrig said:

@Kamranos dope words. I'm mr 10 I realized just how easy this game was at mr5. I slowed down on doing all quest. I just got my Operator but still haven't done The War Within yet. I enjoy the game but I don't see a reason to be have a higher mr other then access to weapons I don't need but look nice.

The real advantage of higher MR is higher daily standing and higher base mod capacity, but yes there is no real reason to push for higher mastery rank as it doesn’t impact basic gameplay beyond some weapons.