Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Tick box: "HIDE VAULTED"

sir_deadlock

DE, I'm sure you're tired of hearing it and everybody's tired of asking for it.

Please, give us the option to hide vaulted items when browsing things to sell, destroy and/or use.

I've personally put in great effort to try to keep track of vaulted items and relics. To the point I even made my own spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17KoQZKcMDaxnYRxKV7D7APr3jhEuHOK8kGZCxTciO2c/edit?usp=sharing

I'm doing what I can. It's a chore. Every time Baro comes around, I know I'm going to be hard pressed to participate. I'm a veteran player; I've got stuff I collect and never intend to sell. There's a lot to go through, I'm sure I'm not alone in this.

Picking through relics and primed parts for what I won't be kicking myself for burning... a lot of the time I just give up. I don't crack relics. I don't trade for ducats. I just ignore the whole system because it's more trouble than it's worth in its current state. Other times, I make a special effort, checking for which relics or primed parts aren't in the vault, making sure I have enough to not regret using them. Or I start from scratch and go out relic farming, keep track of what I've collected, use them and trade the parts. It's tedious and takes a lot of fun away from the game, but I have to do it to get ducats safely.

Please, give us a "hide vaulted" tick box. I need this. Or something. There needs to be a viable solution, because the vaulted items list keeps getting longer and with every vaulting, my untouchable inventory gets harder to sort through.

I don't really get the problem here to be honest. Are you trying to have all the uncrafted prime sets on hand? I have a bunch of stashed vaulted parts/relics for later use, but I've never had problems with ducats/fissures/trading. Do you just have troubles with memorizing this kind of stuff in general?