Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Who Else Knew Akjagara and Redeemer Were Gonna Be Primed With Mesa?

(PSN)chris1pat8twins

While buddies of mine were debating what the weapons would be I’ve figured it would be the Akjagara and Redeemer. Mainly cause I see Mesa holding them. And we haven’t had a Prime gunblade. But they doubted it and looks like I was right. Can’t wait to rub it in their face. 

But right now I’m just curious to know who all guessed the same and what y’all hope would be the results of their stats. Really do hope they come out really good. I have an OP riven for the Redeemer.  

Akjagara prime has been rumored for months. I think based on a tennocon image or something. We thought it would come with chroma prime and so the riven prices jumped up. Turned out false though so the prices began to drop. Looks like they'll pick up again.

Redeemer prime, its my first time hearing of it. A nice surprise.

2 minutes ago, (PS4)Ragology said:

Akjagara prime has been rumored for months. I think based on a tennocon image or something. We thought it would come with chroma prime and so the riven prices jumped up. Turned out false though so the prices began to drop. Looks like they'll pick up again.

Redeemer prime, its my first time hearing of it. A nice surprise.

Yeah, the Akjagara Prime was teased in an image showcased at one of TennoCon 2018's smaller art panels, I personally wasn't there but that's where I heard it was originally seen.

Mesa Prime and her weapons (Including Regulators Prime) look so damn cool. Can't wait for the 18th.
: )

But yeah, the Redeemer Prime is the obvious pick for our Primed Gunslinger, I just thought it'd be something else.
First Primed Gunblade as well, hopefully it has some generous buffs over the original.

Edited by AEP8FlyBoy

I was hoping for Aksomati prime but that'll likely come late.