Jump to content

That video which named Operator Amps ?


Recommended Posts

Not sure what video but understanding tiers is pretty simple. Everything you can buy from the first set of Quills standing is tier 1, this group has the Raplak prism. Everything from the next set is T2, this has the Shwaak Prism. Everything from the next set is T3, this has the Granmu Prism. And everything from the final set is T4, this has the machine-gun prism that I don't know the name of.

Tiers don't indicate power, just how far in the rep you have to get to attain parts. A 222 or 333 isn't necessarily any better than a 111 for example. 

Edited by Azlen
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...