Vauban Rework Idea

Shirokansen

Bear with me since this is my first time writing a warframe rework :3 any feedback to the abilities are welcome.

Passive:

Salvage - Enemies drop more ammo depending on which weapon type your holding.

1st ability:

Tension - Creates a magnetic shield 5m (standard) that's rectangular and it catches bullets that go through it. When bullets are caught they have a chance to convert into ammo. When a player walks through the field they receive the ammo collected. Only 3 (max rank) can be made and the shield doesn't block enemies. The vacuum mod for sentinels can collect the ammo for you from the shield.

Affected by: Duration, Strength (increases chances for bullets to be converted) and Range (Size of shield)

2nd Ability:

Cupola - Launches a turret that requires 3 seconds to activate (cannot be changed) and can rotate 360 degrees. It has a range of 10m (standard, 15m max) it has a 3 second invulnerable phase that whichever damage type that was inflicted (can be affected by the player) will determine the turrets damage output. It has a small splash effect to affect surrounding enemies.

Affected by: Strength (Health of turret), Range (Range of turret), Efficiency (Turret rate of fire)

3rd Ability:

Scrap Maniac - Toggled ability, consumes energy depending how many enemies are killed. Enemies killed now builds up buffs that aids fellow tennos. The grineers will give armor, the corpus gives increase shield capacity, and the infested now gives regeneration of health, each enemy killed gives a 5% buff, it's maximum capacity would be 10

Affected by: Strength (Capacity), efficiency (lessens rate of energy use) , duration (same as efficiency) range (increases the range enemies are affected of the ability)

4th Ability: