Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Two months into Warframe and I'm already making up my own content.

(XBOX)Pugs Xbox

I have been playing for 2 months and I'm already starting to stretch things out. Is this normal? Granted it is the only game I've played for the past 2 months and I do have 300 hours. I know I know there is a lot more to do in ''collecting everything'' but I feel like I'm just doing the same things for some weapons I may or may not use, then repeat the same things again. If you have any ideas for me that would be appreciated.

Warframe is honestly best played off and on in hard bursts. I have been playing since fall 2014 and have had 1+ year breaks here and there. Every time you come back there is new content and the old content will feel awesome again. The game really has fantastic gameplay, and it can be easy to miss grinding your 40th Eso for Vandal parts 😉

Edited by Schoolie440
  • Like 2

I have no ideas or suggestions since I've been doing this alot less longer than you have now... but if you do take a long break your friends who might be playing longer than you might gain alot of progress and leave you in the dust. 

This video should sum up what the experience is like for me :

"So you spent the last two weeks... turning the game into a chore so can play the could play the game less ?" - Noob 

In my case I just keep grinding until I reach a point where my build is strong enough to Solo some level 50 Missions... 500 Hours in and that still feels so far away 😞 .

the good news is I now have the 4 Frames I wanted, Trinity, Ivara, Harrow (this one was a pain in the ass) and Gara (Also a pain in the ass). I just need to Polarize all of them and I should be good to go....

lol... can you believe the color Black is locked ? A bijilion colours to choose and make money from and DE won't even give you Black or Pink... you need to fork over 70 Platinum if you want Black... seems alil greedy to me.