Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

New player looking for helpful Clan [PC]

Vyper0

Hello there,

I just started playing this game 2 days ago and am therefore as noobish as they come. While I have a lot of experience with MMOs, those were primarly RPGs (way too many to count).

Currently I am quite lost as there is so much information thrown at new players. And I'd rather not do something stupid right off the bat (Well. I'm sure I already did).

Since there is not much to say about my warframe career (I mean what can be expected on my third day - plus I don't even know what matters anyway), I'll tell you a bit about myself:

I am 23 years old, live in Germany (but please: no german clans. I exclusively play games in english) and am working as an IT-Professional specilised in server administration (I work quite a lot and sometimes on weekend but I got enough time to play warframe for a few hours a day). I am an avid discord user and expect the clan to also use it (talking is so much more convenient than writing).

This is what I'd want in a clan:

- Helpful people with decent game knowledge.

- People that can deal with dark (and sometimes bad) humour and aren't overly sensitive (I can come off as quite rude)

- As said before: Discord

If this sounds like you'd want me in your clan, please either reply here, write me on discord (@KurodaAkira#1337) or ingame (Vyper0).

18 minutes ago, Vyper0 said:

(I can come off as quite rude) 

lol man, for someone whos 23 years old is best to stick with kids in some clan who have bunch of childrens.

U need to understand that clans who have mature people who have families wont accept person like you, no offense mate but humor whatever it is people from other side can interpret on many ways. So if you want to enter in clan you need to adapt yourself to clan, not clan to you and your requirements if you understand what I'm talking to you.

Have a great day! :nerd: