Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Corpus on Ice

Krinkel

Uh, hello, my name is Krinkel, and for those of you who don't know, I'm an amateur science fiction/fantasy writer. I've been playing Warframe for a few years now, and while I wouldn't call myself a veteran I do think I'm well-seasoned. Lately I had the brilliant idea of combining my two interests, so I made a thing. I didn't see a fan-fiction section, so hopefully I'm not posting it on the right area (I don't post here often)

Rather than dropping an entire novella on you all, I figure I'll break it down into specific chapters and post as I go. That being said, this one is just over two thousand words long, so I wouldn't blame people if they didn't want to bother.

Thoughts and feedback is always welcome, as is laughing at my dumb stuff or berating me for how I've probably botched the lore. Thanks in advance!

I'm so sorry

Edited by Krinkel
Spelling
  • Like 1

4 hours ago, (PS4)Equinox21697 said:

That was a fun read, hope you have more planned because it's quite fun seeing the Origin system through the eyes of our enemies. Also I hope Strova doesn't get ripped apart by some random Nekros looking for torids because she's already my favourite character here lol

I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks! Strova's super fun to write for since she's so cheerful

• 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Nice story you got here. Shame about Donar being such a shady jerk, but I'd expect as much from Corpus executives. Also, Rahl, you really shouldn't have said that. For all we know, there could be Infestation or worse, a Tenno, prowling around in there. Also, just to satisfy my personal curiosity, roughly where is P63 located?

Edited by Kerberos-3

On 2019-02-19 at 12:49 AM, Kerberos-3 said:

Also, just to satisfy my personal curiosity, roughly where is P63 located?

Spoiler

https://i.imgur.com/OgnvS6c.png