Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Nezha, or The Nerfed Rhino

KilgoreAM2

So I started playing Nezha, right before the imperion Collection came out. HE is quite a frame, and when he was buffed, the game was changed completely. What I didn't realize is that it seems Nezha had been stepping on Rhino's toes, and that is something we can't (?) allow. It is unfortunate, but there is now a reduction to how much Nezha's shields can fight off. It's great to have a way to proc out a dmg Boost, when you throw your Blazing chakram . It is great to be able to shrug off status effects. But just why does Rhino get an impervious shield, and Nezha gets a hole in His?

Taking Nezha into high level missions, like sorties, is decidedly difficult. it is supposed to be. that is the game.

but when you are fighting A Corpus Tech weilding a Supra, it doesnt matter if you have a shield or not. He will tear right through you. Even if you stack 14k onto your shield! I am not asking for Nezha to be unbeatable, but It was nice when you didnt have to constantly hide and heal, while you have a gigashield on. If I have to resort to using a truly basic frame like Rhino for endgame missions, whet is the point of even having Nezha?

Nezha has his mobility and crowd control for a reason. If you try to mitigate all the damage just with his halo, then you're not using his kit to the full extent. And the halo was changed because it was too similar to Rhino's iron skin.

If you have problems with taking damage, try using Health Conversion. Nezha can cause enemies to drop health orbs like it's candy, so you should have no problem with keeping armor buff on you. Reaping Chakram also goes well with it.