Dante Unbound: Known Issues ×
Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

solo spy mission, green door won't open, had to quit

Fogg

Frustrated. After most recent hotfix I played a syndicate spy mission solo with the hacking moa, after successful hacks I attempted to reach exfil but a GREEN door blocked my path out of the mission. Enemies were attempting to enter room but it would not open for them or me. I could see their guns sticking through the door and was able to shoot them, but we were all unable to walk/roll/bulljump/voidjump past. I also attempted jumping into pit for a reset, I also allowed an enemy to kill me so I could try a respawn, which failed a riven. I could not attempt a 2 stage lockdown and release as my MOA kept unlocking then panel. Looking for medallions in that mission took a long a time and to lose all my progress like that...

• 2 weeks later...

I am pretty new to the game (rank 5) and spy solo missions are one of the things i like in the game right now. But ffs i got this bug FOUR TIMES this week... this is very annoying, you just lose all your progress, i hope there will be a fix soon, but as i google this issue, it seems that it exists since the beginning... i can't believe they never fixed it?! i mean it's so frustrating i am pretty sure they lose players cause of this

• 2 weeks later...

Just happened to me while doing a riven challenge in a syndicate spy mission. 2/3 objectives cleared and all medallions found, I'm kind of pissed. Alarms are set off, but I can hack them endlessly and nothing changes. Literally spamming hack. 

edit: I waited around until some nightwave gentlemen spawned (this happened after I ran back into the previous spy room I'd done). I tried to let them kill me, but they failed as my unmodded kavat slowly deleted them...then some enemies spawned, and I let them kill me. After reviving, the green door was still locked.