Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

I FINALLY GOT THE BRAKK

Zedera

I started playing the game around the Gradivus event. Unfortunately, after siding with the Grineer, I had to study for midterms and couldn't do enough missions to qualify to get the blueprint. I thought it was lost to me forever.

The G3 came out as a way to get the Brakk after I had already gotten the Detron from Zanuka, and at the time I thought I'd have the Brakk soon. Well kids, I've been trying to farm them, on and off, even spending hundreds of ducats on Baro to get his lures, for the better part of seven years. Today, I finally got the Brakk barrel to drop. Don't give up on your dreams kids. RNG will one day swing your way.

What are your worst RNG moments, ongoing or finally fulfilled?

• Like 1

I had the worst time trying to farm base Trinity (came back to the game in the beginning of 2018, she was moved to Hades, Pluto in March).

Finally got her systems to drop between 35-40 runs of Ambulas.

Would rather farm Harrow/Nidus/Ivara altogether again before I ever had to farm Trinity again.

Glad you finally got the Brakk Barrell! Never give up. 😊

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Zedera said:

The G3 came out as a way to get the Brakk after I had already gotten the Detron from Zanuka, and at the time I thought I'd have the Brakk soon. Well kids, I've been trying to farm them, on and off, even spending hundreds of ducats on Baro to get his lures, for the better part of seven years. Today, I finally got the Brakk barrel to drop. Don't give up on your dreams kids. RNG will one day swing your way.

You didn't get any from Law of Retribution when that was still a thing? That's how I farmed Brakk

1 hour ago, Zedera said:

Centaur Blade, back before they just put it in syndicates. 45 Archwing Interception runs... i still feel bored from that

Gratz on your barrel :).

Xiphos. ~5 Sabotage runs a week. For 2 years.

Oh and I had 2 Fuselages, clan mate had 2 Avionics. We traded.