Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Content

HatedByLifeItself

Hi,

I have everything in the game, except a lot of useless weapons, i don't need mods to max out because everything is so easy, i always have max standings and i have been playing for 6 months now, mr21--- the 6 mr ranks left are just weapons to craft/k-drives but i don't see any content. I have nothing to do, everything seems useless, eidolons ? all arcanes, fortuna ? everything maxed out, ephemeras? all farmed. What is even left to do in this game ? (weapon leveling and mastery rank are not content )

Edit : i even stopped doing sorties, feels like a waste of time to get either an anasa sculpture, or a riven ( if it is for a good weapons then the stats suck, if it is for a bad weapon, well it will make it better but i prefer using good weapons anyway )

Edited by HatedByLifeItself

Its like hitting the last raid in WoW. "Well, I can permanently farm it but existence means nothing"

So wait for updates.

Wait for updates, do them in a week and go back to other current X game that you haven't ground to a fine dust.

No live service game can pump out content fast enough to keep someone permanently busy, specially someone focused on meta only . You just played a non-pvp centric game for 6 months.

christmas boom GIF by Sainsbury's

Did you enjoy the bullet jumping and the power fantasy at all? Or was it about doing everything at least once?

Edited by Firetempest
  • Like 5

56 minutes ago, HatedByLifeItself said:

Hi,