Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

As a 2013 veteran I am leaving Warframe.

Argatar

Not to be too dramatic or anything but even though Warframe has been my favourite game for over 6 years now, i have decided to leave it completely UNTIL the chat moderation is fixed. Warframe is an M-RATED game. M for mature. We are now getting banned for saying any cuss words like it's roblox or club penguin. We have the word "badass" in the description of dethcube yet we get banned for saying "badass" in the chat. Disgusting. I've always been one of those players who stood up for DE in all controversies but this is just disgusting and in my opinion, game-breaking. All other veterans talk about is "where's muh endgame im leaving" but for me this was the breaking point, because it shows that something is clearly on the wrong path in the company. So many people complain, yet noone does anything, and that only means one thing: they don't care anymore. It hurts and saddens me but it's the truth. A fix as easy as making cuss words shown as "****" would have been a temporary saving grace, but no. Rahetalius, too, expertly made that video yet noone cared. They said he insulted Danielle and swept everything under the rug.