The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Each Titania should have their own weapons.

(XBOX)iZapThings

I have two Titania build and forma'd, but when i go to work on the Dex Pixia or Diwata, they are the same for each frame. The reason for getting the second frame was so I could build them for completely different setups, including the weapons. This may be by design, I don't know, also don't know if other frames with Exalted Weapons are the same way.

• Like 1

I'm not an expert but I don't think that should happen, also do what this guy said

Just now, (PS4)Hikuro-93 said:

Why would there be 2 versions of the same frame? You make them different trough builds, not base stats. That's the whole point of the mod system. Or is there something I'm missing here?

This situation is the exact same for every single exalted weapon user (I should know with Ivara, and other exalted weapon users also report the same). Every new exalted weapon user that you build, will share the same exalted weapon with their brother/sister counterpart. It has been like that since day 1 of when exalted weapons became moddable weapons.

Edited by BlindStalker
  • Like 2

I think you missed the point, I have 2 Titanias so I can forma them and build them so different that one build would not work on the other frame I own. 
When you are in the arsenal and change from one titania to the 2nd, the Dex Pixia and Diwata stay the same, not two versions, one set for each I own.

BlindStalker, thanks. I never noticed and thought it was strange.

Edited by (XB1)iZapThings
  • Like 2

9 minutes ago, BlindStalker said:

Every new exalted weapon user that you build, will share the same exalted weapon with their brother/sister counterpart.