Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Endless lagging, despite having just upgraded...

Labyrinth_II

Question

I'm rather new to the Warframe forums, but I really don't know what to do here, so I hope this goes well...

Recently, my game has been giving in on me more and more often for less and less stress, and now I'm basically locked out of even getting to the login screen.
My game now has an infinitely loading title screen, and doesn't seem to get past the 66%-75% completion threshold.

Before that, I used to be able to run the game fine, but I would randomly get crashes in stressful situations-- Kuva Siphons, Eidolon hunts, et cetera...
More recently, my game crashed early on in missions and less stressful situations, like simply being in an open world environment, or even going 5 waves into a Defense.
Just before I made this post, my login information screen was very laggy and out of proportions to my screen resolution, and now I have an infinitely loading title screen.

I have verified and optimized my launcher several times to no avail, but each new verification and optimization seems to eat more and more of my memory power.
I got my computer checked by a mechanic, and aside from critiques about my dusty maintenance and cheap antiviruses, advised me to generally upgrade my computer.
With that, I ordered three new sticks of RAM for 32 gigabytes, and I'm waiting for the AMD Download Center to finish construction.
My computer's specs are also listed here:

Spoiler

Operating System: Windows 10
Processor: AMD FX 4350 4x-core processor (4.20 GHz)
Memory: 8GB (soon to be 32GB, waiting for my shipment to arrive)
Graphics Card: Microsoft Basic Display Driver (i recognize there is lots of room for upgrades)
Storage: lots

I have also checked for junk files, overheating, dusting, and energy consumption. I'm all good.

Outside of what I can do, as in buying expensive upgrades as cheaply as possible, I'm at a loss of what I can do.