Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Weapons in Conclave

Crash1099

Why is the noob weapon has more damage than, normal weapons that are purely logical will cause more damage to the enemy.
Why don't most abilities stop the enemy?
Why is there no other way to earn a reputation?
Why do we have this Lunaro?Is this a Rocket League? Or Fifa?
Well ... nice game.. But the funny thing is that I did not understand why the Soma weaker MK1-Braton... xD I hate this game, but I've been playing it for almost 2000 hours... I also hate my wry English. I translated half of it through an interpreter.So sorry for my English, hope everything is clear.

Higter damage didnt mean best DPS , also other factor enter in count like ammo and others thing.
Cuz it's a not a "stop that mob" game , the goal is to kill them.
Because we don't need other way to earn reputation.
You aren't forced to play Lunaro if you don't like it.

Just look like a salty topic for try to convince yourself to stop the game , uninstal it is faster than write this topic so why  waste your time ?

Edited by Dr_Shadox
typo

25 minutes ago, Crash1099 said:

Why is the noob weapon has more damage than, normal weapons that are purely logical will cause more damage to the enemy.

Because "noob weapons" also have slower fire rate than "normal weapon".

27 minutes ago, Crash1099 said:

Why don't most abilities stop the enemy?

Because that would make them no different from unplugging the other player's controller to win. (A viable strat in the good old consoles without online options, perfect to make your brother and friends mad enough to make them not want to play with you in a long time.

29 minutes ago, Crash1099 said:

Why is there no other way to earn a reputation?

Because warframe is all about finding the path of least resistance, so any alternative (non-pvp) way to get reputation would completely trivialize the whole mode.

33 minutes ago, Crash1099 said: