ImagineWhales

Login Milestone reward

Posted (edited)

Hello my dear Ninjas/DE!!

I have been playing this game and been a member for 5 years, I have taken long breaks in between as it gets dry after a while but I always find my back to warframe. This is honestly one of the best games and I wont shy away from admitting that i have spent some money into the game as well.

But after stopping for 1.5 years and coming back recently to see that they have changed the login rewards system and to see that it would take even longer for me to get the chance to get a Zenistar made me feel really sad... I am way past my 100 day milestone, but I feel it is so unfair for players who have dedicated so much time into this game to not get it but a fresh account which reach 100 day login to get it first seems a bit unfair.

I just hope that DE rewards older accounts/players with an opportunity to choose 1 out of the 3 weapons.
Please correct me if I got my facts wrong
(this is a personal thought I just want to put it out there and hope that someone from DE sees this and thinks about it)
Apology for tagging the megathread i didnt notice it

thank you,
Your Loyal Tenno

Edited by LesterZen
  • Haha 1

Mmhh? As far as i remember you now have the chance to select one of 3 weapons each weapon milestone.Same goes for the Primed Mods/Lotus Caches etc. (as far as i remember)
That was one of the reworks; previously everything had its fixed position in the time line.

I think the system is fine now.

Posted (edited)
39 minutes ago, LesterZen said:

I just hope that DE rewards older accounts/players with an opportunity to choose 1 out of the 3 weapons.
Please correct me if I got my facts wrong