Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Clan Neglect (RANT))

Seriouslly ?! After almost 1 year of not releasing a clan event you expect over half the clan to be active in a clan event ? Are you so disconnected from the game and diluted?

I started playing this game like anyone else, finding my way within the game threw the game mechanics and social aspects. Unlike most others I developed a very successful clan from the bottom up. Back then it was easy to build, but the relationships difficult. I soon became accustomed to only clan matters and not playing the game itself. From that I've built true friendships and leaders. Whom without them our clan would be nothing. We fought threw clan events almost every month to get those gold trophies, we maintained top 10 in leaderboards for our clan kills a week. This was our measurement of success and activity, in fact we created a promotion system based upon it. As well as relying on clan events for activity. And than DE decided to get rid of that. The fact that clan leaders are left to decide how promotions are based on in the clan is enough pressure on the leaders of that clan in the first place. If it's not game based mechanics we can rely on how we should run our clans, what mechanics and or system should that be based on ? Beacuse it seems like DE wants nothing to do with it. As a clan leader who's been here since the beginning I can tell you with certainty DE doesn't give 2 S#&$s about clans. The fact they will run plauge star, a nightwave, etc.. during a clan event as well as other things proves this. I'm tired of this neglect of clans in warframe and being a clan for over 5 years in ready to just shut it down. 

Please remove the PSA and Megathread tags, I think both are just supposed to be used by mods. Also prob PC since the event ended there.

On topic

I would agree if it wasn't just trophies, which only have the value of what you give it since they're purely dojo cosmetics.