Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

How unlimited energy?

TheSavageTyrant

Question

Well i am new to game so i am asking this question idk if its a dumb question but as i am new i dont have a idea about this. 

So basically let me explain first 

Today i had joined a sanctuary onslaught there was saryn prime in my team he didnt moved from his place he just kept spamming 1 of his skill and all enemies in a huge area were dieing he kept doing it whole time

How did he have unlimited energy??? 

21 answers to this question

After the war within or second dream quest there's a extra 5th ablity to use in warframes that are shared between them all. One of the skill trees is call Zenuirk and a skill in it is called Energizing Dash which lets you make a bubble of energy up to 5 energy per second for 30 seconds once you leave the bubble. There's also Arcane energize which grants a chance to obtain more energy when picking up energy orbs. I run two at full rank on some frames and can easily obtain max energy just from it. 

Later on, you'll unlock access to the Focus trees, special abilities separate from your Warframe's. One of these trees, Zenurik, has an ability called Energizing Dash that creates a bubble that provides free energy regeneration to anyone inside who isn't using a channeled ability like Exalted Blade.

Besides having Trinity or Energizing Dash, it's likely the Saryn player had the Hunter's adrenaline mod installed, as Regenerative Molt and Hunter's Adrenaline is a popular combination on Saryn.

You can't use energy pads in onslaught but in normal missions those are great.

7 minutes ago, Marswipp said:

There's a gear item that provides energy, and there's also the Trinity warframe that can provide energy.

You can't use Gear Items in Sanctuary Onslaught. 

12 minutes ago, Fastrack4399 said: