This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
ThumpumGood, July 3 in UI
Added note. If mass deleted, they dont stay deleted. Single message deleting stays deleted.
©2015 Digital Extremes Ltd. All rights reserved.
Warframe and the Warframe logo are trademarks of Digital Extremes Ltd.
Community Forum Software by IP.Board