Dante Unbound: Known Issues ×
Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

all MK1 weapons are now showing up as unmastered

Saffron_Rose

• 2 weeks later...

I am looking at my profile again right now (19. August 2019, PC, U 25.6.3) and i am missing MK1-Furax, MK1-Furis, MK1-Paris, MK1-Strun and Sigma and Octantis (which i still need to a acquire through the Daily tribute system), however I have my MK1-Bo mastered as comapred to lostzx81. Additionaly I have 1 867 501 mastery points (need 92 499 till next) and it shows me a completion of 514/519, for reference (and I remember I had 518/519).  Well i guess we have to wait till the next mainline update (circa end of August, according to the last devstream). If not then maybe remax them? Atleast the MK1 series can be bought directly ftom the market so we don't need to wait for crafting time.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

I'm here to report similar issue that I have. I'm not sure if I level them again. My MR is 24 and these are unmastered: Strun (which is not MK) MK1 Furax - MK1 Furis - MK1 Paris ... Also weird thing my Paracesis is lvl30 but seems not mastered. I guess it's reserved for next expansion or something else?!? Anyway, what we should do guys? We should remaster them? It will give us mastery points to our previous mastery pool + + ?!?

Edit: I guess I never levelled my Strun.. lol never mind for it. But MK stuff is clear I did level before.

Edited by artoba84

19 hours ago, artoba84 said:

... Also weird thing my Paracesis is lvl30 but seems not mastered. I guess it's reserved for next expansion or something else?!? Anyway, what we should do guys? We should remaster them? It will give us mastery points to our previous mastery pool + + ?!?