Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
Jade Shadows: Known Issues ×

Did The Strun Wraith Event, Got Nothing.(Ticket 4 Days Old And Counting)

KarlCastro

-KarlCastro

22 Set 16:45

When i started playing, i was unnaware of the strun wraith event, but nonetheless, i did it with a couple of friends, who didnt mention i should get a weapon for it. so, i went playing without being aware that i should have gotten the strun wraith, until now when my friend told me that i should've gotten the strun wraith from it, i did the survival event until 25 minutes, and got nothing from it. 
Anyways, hope i am correct on the subject, and that i get my strun wraith, i'm a pretty big fan of the game, and i love what you guys are doing here! see ya, thanks for the attention -

This is the original ticket for my complaint, i get it its a bit overdue to make a complain about such and old event, but it was my first week in the game, and i was a little bit ignorant of what was going on.
few days ago a friend that did the event along with me said that was the strun wraith event (wich i've been wanting for some time now, and thought it was a much older event ) i imediately rushed and created a support ticket for it, after a couple days with no response i sent another massage, along with inventory pics and my survival count on profile.
My question is: did anyone go through this? what is the avarage time for a ticket response?

anyways, any tips? 

Edited by KarlCastro

Try cutting your text off and then "paste without formatting" by right clicking and pressing it.

This way your text won't be almost invisible.

I've waited for 2 weeks for my ticket to be answered so... I think you will need to have some patience.

Edited by R3leaZ

How did you participate in the event if you started playing the game 3 days after the rewards were given out?