Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

King Excalibur alt helmet concept art

Vlada91

Im not good with 3D but i would be happy if some 1 use my art and create in tennogen.... 😊 

0CKPDXC.jpg

i hope some good 3D artist take my idea and make it in reality. 😉

and her my old 1....

fDptvm5.jpg

bigger and smaller from first version 🙂

zO74yMq.jpg

im just not good with 3D 🙂 

KLacYCD.jpg

Edited by Vlada91
  • Like 1

12 hours ago, swiftasacoursing said:

I like the design but the horn is far too big. If it was shortened then I’d love it

Well i whose going in direction on what Nyx prime helmet have and in that style and design i create him alt helmet....combine with some sci fi spartan-king design,and i got this. Because he is famous with his horn and we dont have much new helmets with his original horn direction... 😏 @-AT-Darkoxford if someone change 10-20% and combine old and new designs that I show to you,then its fine as long is in same direction. Texture can go for mat,carbon,metallic and cloth in some helmet parts... or just simple texture like what normal,prime and umbra have on them and metallic/gold texture. Or if someone can create skin and  helmet then it's even better. 😁 

I change in bigger and smaller from normal version:

zO74yMq.jpg

Edited by Vlada91

9 hours ago, Acersecomic said:

Not good with 3D but dayum son you could make some divine stained glass.

it's a filter. I'd be curious what the original looked like, using a filter to make it look like stained glass is rather cheating.

Why don't you learn to do the 3d renderings OP, because people rarely pick up random ideas from strangers.

• Like 1

15 hours ago, SpicyDinosaur said:

it's a filter. I'd be curious what the original looked like, using a filter to make it look like stained glass is rather cheating.

Why don't you learn to do the 3d renderings OP, because people rarely pick up random ideas from strangers.

That's rude of you to say. Very.

5 hours ago, Acersecomic said: