Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Whats Your Favorite Loadout?

AlienTetris

I've been playing this game for 7 months give or take, and this game is very good and all but... Its getting stale!

I have the frames and weapons i want, for the most part, and i play this game every day for at least an hour or two.

i need variety.. lots of it.

So whats your favorite frame, and weapon/s? 

For the most part i enjoy either Stealth(Loki, Ash)and Support frames(Trinity, Nekros) 

With run and gun weapons, and with a nice charge melee.

I use a Loki, potatoe'd and forma'd once. I use all of the abilities except for Switch Teleport, where I use a stamina recharge mod so I can run better. Besides that, I also use a ton of energy mods.

For my Primary, I have a Snipetron Vandal. Currently looking for a Vital Sense for it.

For my Secondary, I usually use Despair, it's good for mopping up enemies, regardless of their level.

And for my Melee, I'll use the Kogake, to knock down opponents. Also helps that it looks cool jump kicking Grineer in the face.

So that's my loadout.

Pest Control Saryn.

Build for Damage and Duration of 1, 2, and 3 abilities.

Equip Ignis and Glaive. 

Anything below 100 you can dispatch pretty easily using Contagion in conjunction with the Glaive. Ignis works OK with Venom, though I'm not completely sold on it. Molt is to draw in a crowd so that you raise the efficiency of the Ignis.

Do not equip Miasma or an Acrid, this is a hipster build.

Pest Control Saryn.

Build for Damage and Duration of 1, 2, and 3 abilities.

Equip Ignis and Glaive. 

Anything below 100 you can dispatch pretty easily using Contagion in conjunction with the Glaive. Ignis works OK with Venom, though I'm not completely sold on it. Molt is to draw in a crowd so that you raise the efficiency of the Ignis.

Do not equip Miasma or an Acrid, this is a hipster build.

Creativity at its best.