Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Can't Take It Anymore - 1 Week And I'm Out... {Solved}

magusat999

I think I'm about running out of gas here. There is one thing I have wanted and tried to get and for 5 months this has been my white whale - Frost Prime Blueprints. I played T3 Exterminate till my fingers bled. I played all of my T1 Exterminate missions - 60 of them disappeared after the U10 update.They changed the place where you get T1 Ext keys to Tier 1 (Killiken defense missions) and I've been playing those exclusively for two weeks - I only got 3 keys. People are not hosting T1 Ext - and the few I've played have given up no Frost Prime Blueprints. I am now only interested in getting this over with. I want the Frost Prime Blueprints and that's all I want right now.

I cannot continue to play the game knowing I didn't get those Blue prints - Ive been working hard to get them for 5 months. Getting those has become the only reason I am playing right now - but i am running out of patience. If I cannot get them I will quit Warframe. I a totally frustrated - I cant take it anymore. The RNG gods have beaten me to a pulp, turned me over and sucked my innards out.

I love the game, don't get me wrong, and I will miss it - but i cannot go on without achieving that milestone. I cannot continue to play forever and not succeed at one simple task. I cannot play the rest of the game like this - it plagues me. Its available, o why can't i have it? Why do i have to work so hard to get this one thing? 5 days maybe - but 5 months??? And now I can't even get to the place where it is because I can't get keys to drop? Its making me physically ill, I start to get headaches which get worse every time I finish a wave 5 and see Vitality, Fast Deflection - or even worse; another Tower Survival... anything BUT what I need.