Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Rhino needs a serious look over

(XBOX)Nero Dokaim

Idk y but recently I started playing rhino again and I realize how outdated his kit(sounds and animations) and passive is, his passive is one of the worst if not the worst passive in the game. Anyone else agree? 

and/or any tweaks you think would be good with him?

Edited by (XB1)Nero Dokaim

Not every frame needs to be ultra-complicated. Rhino is simple, and all of his abilities are useful. 1 is a gap closer(/armor generator if you use the augment), 2 is invulnerability, 3 is a damage buff, 4 is cc. He's a great starter frame, which is convenient since he's dropped from the 2nd boss that new players encounter in the game.

• Like 10

i agree and not; i think rhinos passive is very bad and look meh ingame on my opinion dont have any valuable place, her kit is really strong and good he have good cc a huge dmg buff and a insane survival, but in my opinion is bored play "in god mode" i main valkyr but i play rhino a lot too and i hate the "inmortal" states ingame as histeria, iron skin asimilate portatil bubble... vazarin dont killme never inmune + recover and their variations.... as somebody who have an high knowledge about the game in all content or mechanics i think iron skin must work as nehza do it; dmg red with their own value, to make you at least pay atention to your hp instead go 0 hp mods just with this change and a new passive and new stomp animation rhino was perfectly back in game for me

17 minutes ago, (XB1)Nero Dokaim said:

Why do you think rhino is fine? Like what’s your opinion on it?

Having played a lot of Rhino, my only complaints about his kit are that:
- Rhino Charge is purely horizontal and can't be aimed up/down at all
- Iron Skin requires an augment
- His passive, of course, is hot garbage