Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

A warning to all Railjack Pilots and DE's non transparent AFK system

I was just playing rail jack the day before and today I got banned for 3 days for unspecified reasons.

The only thing out of the ordinary I've been doing was spam sending the automated crash reports from the freezes , or alt F4-ing because crewships stopped spawning , rendering the mission unable to complete.

After Alt F4, I can no longer run warframe because steam states that warfame is already running in the back ground. 

I have no background programmes except discord and Alienware command centre running, which came as a default software to keep my laptop running. 

I've never had this issue in my 7 years of playing the game since supporting the founders package in warframe.

This is extremely distressing as I have no idea what went wrong and I want to prevent it from ever happening again.

Anyone experiencing the same issue?

39 minutes ago, Girador said:

More clarity is needed here. Did you get an actual message stating that you were banned from Warframe or is it just steam stopping you from opening up a new Warframe client?

I got a message from warframe stating that my account was suspended for unspecified reasons .

This is at the log in page where we have to type in our emails and passwords . I am unable to log into my account at all... 

37 minutes ago, -QUILL_PETER- said:

ctrl+alt+delete > Task Manager > force close 'steamclientbootstrapper'
Then you'll have to reboot the Steam program and log back in, that should do it.

No, the error I got was a message at the log in page that my account was suspended for unspecified reasons.

I can no longer go into the game.

Have never ever dabbled in third party software , just playing rail jack with clan members and occasional public groups the day before.

Only have discord and alienware command centre on.

Got hit with the ban a few hours ago today. Help!