Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Toxicity in warframe.

MouadSaqui

Honesty, the number one reason why I started playing this game is bcs its community Was, so nice to each other, at least in game, people joined random public missions just to teach new player about the game, You will not believe if I told you I didn't know this game has Quests until someone told me about it, Playing this game cured my Ptsd from my previous game that I used to play, before warframe I played league of Legends, and we all know what type of players play that game, what I was to say is ... when a game is so competitive, its player base develop a toxic behavior towards each others, it starts with insults, then screams on your teammates, then blame them when you lose the game.

this type of behavior is what Warframe don't need, and sadly what we are seeing right now is an increase of toxic players, hosts leaving for no f***ing reason, people raging at each other during empyrean missions, now imagine if it get competitive, or we get to choose roles before we go into mission, this will increase the toxicity in this game, thats why DE should Give up on pushing squad play mentality, by making it more like a Choice, not something thats required to clear nodes, DE should give up on alienating solo play in respect of its playerbase, bcs no body wants to feel pushed to play with people and get bullied if they don't so something the Meta expect you to do.

Please Tenno, be Nice to each other, Leave differences aside, and provide DE with your constructive criticism. please DE don't turn this game into League of Legends.   

• Like 22

Sounds like any online game i have ever played tbh. I will admit it definitely has gotten worse over these years because of the ease of access. Would you be surprised if i said its what you make of it and how you handle it that makes all the difference?