Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Kuva Lich fix

DarkMagician19

Devs really need to add an option to dismiss the current Kuva Lich. I just started playing gain and idk how I ended up with this thing. I looked it up checked out the others and my current lich is a POS. The unreal grind and headache involved with the lich just isn't worth it not for the weak ass lich I have after me. I honestly don't see why anyone should be forced to go through the agravating long grind for a useless lich. I'm still getting use to the game and I'm way to weak to even get past the first lich objective. I'm not complaining I just don't see any point in doing the grind for my current  lich. A simple option to dismiss the current Lich would be greatly appreciated.

• Like 1

It doesn't seem like you want a discussion so this should belong in Feedback.  It's not likely DE will introduce a means to dismiss a Lich any time soon since they abandon the existing plans in lieu of allowing people full control over A) if a Lich is created at all, and B) what the Lich will have once created.

You could just ask someone to help you in killing the Lich, it's not even that much of a time commitment unless you also don't have the requiem mods.

• Like 2