Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Hikou Prime

AhmadArifin

first of all I want to say that this is my first time posting an idea so sorry if I do any this bad or any thing that I should not do and my english is not so good. 

as u guys knew the idea was a hikou prime

why hikou? ummm I dont realy know why hikou but basicly cuz I love the fast speed trow and relod 

warframe have made a lot of prime weapon but there is no secondary silent weapon

this is a imej I found

https://d44ytnim3cfy5.cloudfront.net/assets/227868/view_large/33633acf01f0f14eb405f7869f292aed.jpg?1276929047

it look good if it has more detail

if warframe make a secondary silent weapon it will complete a weapon set just like stalker 

a warframe that has

-paris prime

-reaper prime

-and one more a secondary silent weapon

it will make a prime just like stalker

it look gread if there is ashe prime to get all the set

so I hope u guys support me

make this idea happen

ty

They already have made a prime-like weapon to fit this category....Despair. Just equip that and youll be a stalker and do more damage. Plus seeing how the stalker ACTUALLY drops this it IS his weapon. So don't really need another melee weapon right now prime. If anything should become a Prime next should be a sniper like Snipetron prime or something like that.

They already have made a prime-like weapon to fit this category....Despair. Just equip that and youll be a stalker and do more damage. Plus seeing how the stalker ACTUALLY drops this it IS his weapon. So don't really need another melee weapon right now prime. If anything should become a Prime next should be a sniper like Snipetron prime or something like that.

I think the point he's making is instead of just trying to re-make the Stalker with his weapons, we can re-make the Stalker in a Prime form.

Its a bad idea nonetheless, but that's the general point.